Mickey Jupp

Mickey Jupp juppanese

Micky Jupp  -Juppanese [Original recording remastered] 2006

5 bonus tracks  card Sleeve

Track Listings

1. Making Friends
2. Short List
3. Old Rock ‘N’ Roller
4. School
5. If Only Mother
6. Down In Old New Orleans
7. You’ll Never Get Me Up In One Of Those
8. Pilot
9. S.P.Y.
10. The Ballad Of Billy Bonney
11. Partir C’est Mourir Un Peu
12. Brother Doctor, Sister Nurse
13. Nature’s Radio (Bonus Track)
14. You Made A Fool Out Of Me (Bonus Track)
15. Be Stiff (Bonus Track)
16. Don’t Talk To Me (Bonus Track)
17. Junk In My Trunk (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s